Trade



Page saved

Please contact our distributors and agents in your area for any trade sales enquiries or contact us directly.

EUROPE

Fulfilment and Distribution

Marston Book Services Limited

Unit 160, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14 4SD, UK
Website: www.marston.co.uk
Contact Name: Mr. Nick Woods
Email: nick.woods@marston.co.uk

Trade Representative—UK

Countries Covered: UK, Republic of Ireland

Roundhouse Group

Unit B, 18 Marine Gardens, Brighton BN2 1AH, UK
Website: www.roundhousegroup.co.uk
Contact Name: Mr. Matthew Goodworth
Email: matthew@roundhousegroup.co.uk

Trade Representative—Germany

Countries Covered: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Michael Klein

Hub 1, D-84149 Velden, Germany
Contact Name: Mr. Michael Klein
Email: mi-klein@t-online.de

Trade Representative—Southern Europe

Countries Covered: Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, France, Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg

Flavio Marcello

Via Belzoni, 12 35121 Padova, Italy
Contact Name: Mr. Flavio Marcello
Email: Marcello@marcellosas.it

Trade Representative—Eastern Europe

Countries Covered: Entire Eastern Europe and Mongolia

Marek Lewinson, Publishers’ Representative for Eastern Europe

Contact Name: Mr. Marek Lewinson
Email: mlewinso@it.com.pl

Trade Representative—Northern Europe

Countries Covered: Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland and Iceland

Angell Eurosales

Caoran, Methven, Perth PH1 3RA, UK.
Contact Name: Ms. Gill Angell
Email: gill@angelleurosales.com

Russia

Countries Covered:Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan

Magma Books

Moscow, Podvoiskogo, 18, Russia
Website: www.magmabooks.ru
Contact Name: Ms. Irina
Email: magmabooks@list.ru

Latvia

Janis Roze Limited

Atlasa iela 10, Riga, LV-1026, Latvia
Website: www.jr.lv
Contact Name: Ms. Dace Gusta
Email: mailto:dace@jr.lv

Turkey

Karetta Paz Danis Ltd Sti

515 Sokak 5 D17, Sancak, Cankaya, 06550 Ankara, Turkey
Website: www.karetta.com
Contact Name: Mr. Erdal Arikan
Email: karetta@karetta.com

 

AMERICA

USA

Bookmasters Inc.

109 Cherry Hill, Dewitt, NY 13214, New York, USA
Website: www.bookmasters.com
Contact Name: Mr. Tony Proe
Email: tproe@bookmasters.com

Mexico

Editorial Paidotribo Mexico S. De Ri De Cv

Lago Viedma No.8, Col. Argentina, CP.11270 Delegacion Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F.
Contact Name: Ms Lic. Lorena Perez Orihuela
Email: lorena@paidotribo.com

 

ASIA

Hong Kong

Pace Publishing Limited

703 Arts Center, 2 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Website: www.beisistudio.com
Contact Name: Ms. Olivia Ko
Email: olivia.ko@beisistudio.com

Japan

Azur Corporation Inc.

5/F Aikusu Building, 1-44-8, Jimbo-Cho, Kanda, Chiyoda-ku, 101-0051, Tokyo.
Website: www.azurbook.co.jp
Contact Name: Mr. Ishikawa Masakatsu
Email: azur@galaxy.ocn.ne.jp

Taiwan

RYH Sheng Books Co. Limited

5/F-12 (506), No. 3 Wucyuan 1st Road, Wu-Ku- Ind. Park. Sinjhuang City, Taipei County, 248, Taiwan.
Website: www.bookya.com.tw
Contact Name: Mr. Yen-Ting Huang
Email: huang@nippan.com.tw

Singapore

Countries Covered: Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines.

Words & Visuals Press Pte Limited

50 Playfair Road, Noel Building, #05-01, Singapore 367995
Website: www.wordsandvisuals.com
Contact Name: Mr. William Tay
Email: william.tay@wordsandvisuals.com

Korea

DMP Books.Co.Limited

Contact Name: K.S. KIM
# 101, Yulim B/D, 1230-7, Gae Po Dong, Kang Nam Gu, Seoul, Korea.
Website: dmpbooks.co.kr
Contact Name: Mr. Kab Soo Kim
Email: dmpbooks@dmpbooks.co.kr

India

Countries Covered: India, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Nepal

Speaking Tiger Publishing Pvt Ltd

4381/4 Ansari Road; Daryaganj, New Delhi
Website: www.speakingtigerbooks.com
Contact Name: Mr.Naman Choudhary
Email: manassaikia@speakingtiger.com / namanchoudhary@speakingtiger.com

Vietnam

Art Book Co. Limited

1B1 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Dakao Ward, District 1, HCM City, Vietnam.
Website: artbook.com.vn
Contact Name: Mr. Do Anh Tuan
Email: culturimex@gmail.com

 

AFRICA

Egypt

International Marketing Center (IMC)

35, El Obour Building, 26th Floor Salah Salem Road, Cairo Egypt
Contact Name:Ms. Mervat Awad
Email: imc_mervat@yahoo.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

Iran

Book City Co. (P.J.S)

743 Shartati Ave, 1639663163 Tehran, Iran
Website: bookcity.co.ir
Contact Name: Ms. Farah H.S. Nazari
Email: info@bookcity.co.ir

UEA

Arif Books Distribution LLC

607 A1 Zaharaa Techno Centre, Bur Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website: www.arifbooks.com
Contact Name: Mr. Menon Madhavan
Email: madhavan@arifbooks.com

Saudi Arabia

Jarir Bookstore

P.O. Box 3196 Riyadh 11471, Olaya Street, Saudi Arabia
Website: jarirbookstore.com
Contact Name: Mr. Rumi Izadeen
Email: rumi@jarirbookstore.com

Lebanon

Levant Group

Al Kalaa A. rea, Sector 5, 53’d Street, Bldg 31 El Solh, Beirut 1107-2070
Website: www.levantgroup.com
Contact Name: Ms. Therese Nasr
Email: t.nasr@levantgroup.com

Ciel. Me

Akef El Khoury Bldg. Dbayeh Highway, Beirut 2502-3821

Website: www.ciel.me
Contact Name: Ms. Nathalie Debs
Email: Nathalie.debs@ciel.me

aAstudio Me

P.O. Box 90-1805, Nahr el Mot, Beirut.

Website: www.aastudio.me
Contact Name: Ms Corinne Saroufim
Email: esm@aastudio.me

 

Contact us

Design Media Publishing (UK) Limited
Chase Business Centre
39-41 Chase Side
London N14 5BP
Tel: +44(0)20 3182 0016